Photo/Post delay.

My trip is over. I had a wonderful time overall, and I hope to return to Chilé – and that other country that will remain a surprise – again in the (near or far) future. There’s so much to explore, and the landscapes are otherworldly and absolutely breathtaking. Unfortunately, there was 1 major blip during the trip…

 

I forgot my laptop on one of my flights in-country. I realized it a few minutes later, but of course, there are very few honest people on this planet so the laptop was never returned. Despite the laptop’s age, it was my only way to connect with the world in general. Yes, I have a phone, but it’s more difficult to do things on phones due to text size, lighting, etc.

 

So until I get myself a new laptop or tablet, I’ll hold off on posting anything about the trip. The blog posts would be so much better with the photos, so you can get an idea of the beauty that abounds in Chilé and that other country. I hope that you stayed tuned, in the meantime, until then. (I already started 1 post, so I’m not playing around.)

 

Thank you for your consideration.

2 thoughts on “Photo/Post delay.

    1. Yeah… don’t bother. Posting by phone has its positives and negatives 😑. Absolutely beautiful country, and nice people. I’d much rather post with photos so you can see.

      Like

Go ahead, say something.

