Back in the air.

It has been a long time. Life happens. More on that another time.

In the meantime, by the time you read this, I’ll be on my way to another country for about 2 weeks. I’m heading to…


with short layovers in Panama City, Panama (my ancestral land) both ways and, during this trip, a stop in… well… let me surprise you with that one too. 😏😏😏

Stay tuned. The blog will be hot with photos. Until later.

 

P.S. Along with Twitter, you can also follow me on Polarsteps and travelstoke (#travelstoke on social media) for this trip.

2 thoughts on “Back in the air.

    1. It was great. Unfortunately, I lost my laptop while away so I can’t update the blog the way I’d like. But I’m DEFINITELY updating it once I get a new one.

      Liked by 1 person

Go ahead, say something.

