Moved from the United States to the United Kingdom… and back to the United States. Currently in long-term limbo. My good, bad & ugly experiences as a former expatriate and (possibly) permanent repatriate (who'll continue traveling no matter what).

2nd home sweet home.

Got back to England earlier today. (Related post: Time off & out.) It’s good to be back. I had a great time back home of course, but I’m exhausted and this is how I feel after being home.

Back to sleep. More blogging later.

Sleeping as hard as me.

Sleeping as hard as me.

One response

  1. Pingback: Time off & out. « Spinster's Compass

Go ahead, say something.

