Claus Egge

This person was a member in one of my Meetup groups. His face looks familiar so I may have met him, but I’m not entirely sure. It has me thinking about losing friends as an expatriate, both here & back home, and how it’d affect me. I’m definitely gonna give this some thought and who knows… maybe I’ll blog about it further later. Wishing the family, friends & loved ones of Claus Egge much comfort & solace during this very difficult time.

Martin Hingley's Blog

Claus passed away. He was a fantastic analyst, business partner and friend. He helped us all understand storage, loved real ale and jazz.

We’ll all miss him.

Please send messages to Remembering Claus rememberingclaus@rainmakerfiles.com

We’ve moved your fine tributes to our Rainmaker Files web site.

 

View original post

Go ahead, say something.

