The Riots 3 – Conversations.

https://twitter.com/#!/spinstercompass/status/102490297132531714

I wanted to upload some iPhone videos that I’ve taken over the past few days, but unfortunately I didn’t realize that I’d have to pay extra on WordPress to do that. 😐 So my observations will have to be seen through my words & photos instead. I’m drafting a blog entry about a conversation that I had about community activism & voting, a conversation partly brought on by my short videos; it will be published within 1 week. In the meantime, here are a few more photos.

Man (white t-shirt) helps community leader (black suit).
Man (white t-shirt) helps community leader (black suit).

Community space.
Community space.
Please stop.
Please stop.
Someone else said it, not me.
Someone else said it, not me.
No.
No.

From the beginning: The Riots & The Riots 2.

7 thoughts on “The Riots 3 – Conversations.

    1. Indeed. Hoping for follow-up with action. It’s too bad that my videos can’t be posted here; you’d get a small sense of people’s thoughts/opinions about all of this. Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

        1. Will do. I have one last entry coming up about the riots, so I’ll add them on that one. Thanks for the heads up. 😉

          Like

Go ahead, say something.

