Until later.

https://twitter.com/#!/spinstercompass/status/81406262377582593

By the time you get this message I’ll be on my way to (or already in) Italy. I wasn’t expecting this to be the 1st country I’d visit since moving, but I definitely don’t have a problem with it at all, as it’s been a dream of mine to visit Italy since taking Italian in school many moons ago. From now on, any trips that I take will be posted in my other blog that’s under construction (and should be finished during my trip), while my expatriate writing will stay here.

Stay tuned for trip updates. See you later.

2 thoughts on “Until later.

Go ahead, say something.

