Home (bitter)sweet home.

I apologize for my long absence from blog posting.  I’m in the United States for a while, and possibly for good.

I’m not gonna go into full details right now.  For now, I’ll just say that due to being misinformed by the employer about visa requirements, I had to return home and got here on Tuesday night. 

Will I return there?  I don’t know yet.  This experience is something that I wouldn’t wish on my worst enemy (whoever that is).  Please trust that at some point, I’ll give more details.  Thank you for your consideration.

10 thoughts on “Home (bitter)sweet home.”

Go ahead, say something.

