Bom dia (secret trip).

Over the past couple of months, I mentioned on Twitter that I had a trip booked, but wanted to keep it a secret until my departure. Today is the day, so here goes.

I’m already on my way to Lisbon, Portugal for a long weekend. It wasn’t part of my travel resolutions for the year, but I definitely don’t have a problem with it at all, as I’ve been fascinated with Portuguese language & Lusophone countries for the past few years. Please check And She’s Off! – Spinster’s Travels for trip updates; meanwhile, as always, my expatriate writing will stay here.

Have a good weekend, and I’ll speak/write to you soon.

Take-off.
Take-off.
5 thoughts on “Bom dia (secret trip).

Go ahead, say something.

